Advisor List

Locate area of study to find advisor.
– Use the first letter of your last name where letter range is applicable.

Associate of Arts

Students Last Name/ Program Advisor Email
A-C Erik Kornkven ekornkven@tm.edu
D-F Les LaFountain llafountain@tm.edu
G-H Leslie Peltier lpeltier@tm.edu
I-L Bobbi Lynn Frederick blfrederick@tm.edu
M-N Margaret Bail mbail@tm.edu
O-R Brian Bercier bbercier@tm.edu
S-T Dr. Ann Brummel abrummel@tm.edu
U-Z Velda Belgarde vbelgarde@tm.edu
Anishinaabe Language Alixena Patnaude apatnaude@tm.edu
Education TED Faculty TED Faculty
Ogimaawi Leadership Michael Poitra, Anna Ross mpoitra2@tm.edu, aross@tm.edu

 

Associate of Science

Students Last Name/ Program Advisor Email
A-C Jody Delong jody.delong@tm.edu
D-E Dr. Deborah Hunter dhunter@tm.edu
F-H Kathryn Hall kathrynhall@tm.edu
I-L Dr. Kris Braaten kbraaten@tm.edu
M-N Stacie Blue sblue@tm.edu
O-S Renee Aalund raalund@tm.edu
T-Z Crystal Starr cstarr@tm.edu
Engineering Dr. Austin Allard aallard@tm.edu
Natural Resource Mgmt. Stacie Blue sblue@tm.edu

 

Bachelor of Arts

Program of Study Advisor Email
Ogimaawiwin Leadership & Mgmt. Michael Poitra, Anna Ross mpoitra2@tm.edu, aross@tm.edu
Ojibwe Language, Culture & History Alixena Pantaude apatnaude@tm.edu

 

Bachelor of Science

Program of Study Advisor Email
Elementary Ed TED Faculty TED Faculty
Secondary Science Ed David Wibe coachwibe@tm.edu
Secondary English Ed Dr. Alex Chirila achirila@tm.edu

 

Associate of Applied Science

Program of Study Advisor Email
Accounting Technician Diane Bercier, Stephanie Bear dbercier@tm.edu, sbear@tm.edu
Building Construction Tech. Ron Parisien, Luke Baker rparisien@tm.edu, lbaker@tm.edu
Business Administration Diane Bercier, Stephanie Bear dbercier@tm.edu, sbear@tm.edu
Cyber Security & Data Privacy Marlin Allery mallery@tm.edu
Electrical Technician Wayne Sande wsande@tm.edu
Health & Fitness Technician Roger Ross rross@tm.edu
Medical Administrative Assistant Joan Azure jazure@tm.edu
Medical Lab Technician Tyler Parisien, Dorothy Hoffer tparisien@tm.edu, dhoffer@tm.edu
Network Administrator Marlin Allery, Mohammed Mahmoud mallery@tm.edu, mmahmoud@tm.edu
Power Plant Technology Katrina Delorme kdelorme@tm.edu
Process Plant Technology Katrina Delorme kdelorme@tm.edu
Web Design Marlin Allery, Mohammed Mahmoud mallery@tm.edu, mmahmoud@tm.edu

 

Certificate Programs

Program of Study Advisor Email
Accounting Technician Diane Bercier, Stephanie Bear dbercier@tm.edu, sbear@tm.edu
Building Construction Technology Ron Parisien, Luke Baker rparisien@tm.edu, lbaker@tm.edu
Coaching/Prevention & Care of Athletic Injuries Roger Ross rross@tm.edu
Commercial Vehicle Operations (CVO) Edwin Acosta, Craig Johnson eacosta@tm.edu, cjohnson@tm.edu
Cyber Security Marlin Allery mallery@tm.edu
Electrical Technician Wayne Sande wsande@tm.edu
Entrepreneurship Diane Bercier dbercier@tm.edu
Fitness & Wellness Roger Ross rross@tm.edu
Heavy Equipment Operator Kurt Fleury, John Trim kfleury@tm.edu, jtrim@tm.edu
Network Administrator Marlin Allery, Mohammed Mahmoud mallery@tm.edu, mmahmoud@tm.edu
Patient Access Specialist Joan Azure jazure@tm.edu
Personal Training Roger Ross rross@tm.edu
Pharmacy Technician Raynee Gottbreht rgottbreht@tm.edu
Phlebotomy Technician Marilyn Delorme, Dorothy Hoffer mdelorme@tm.edu, dhoffer@tm.edu
Plumbing Technology Richard Jay rjay@tm.edu
Process Plant Technology Katrina Delorme kdelorme@tm.edu
Web Design Marlin Allery, Mohammed Mahmoud mallery@tm.edu, mmahmoud@tm.edu
Welding Technology Cark Eller, Carl Bercier celler@tm.edu, cbercier@tm.edu